Management

The more than 30 years of experience of our expert team in the field of commodities and finance resulted in 2007 to the foundation of Elementum Deutschland GmbH – your competent partner for investments (purchase and sale) in physical silver, gold and other precious metals. Since then, another 5 independent Elementum companies have been established throughout Europe. Among others in Switzerland, Slovenia, Croatia, Romania and Portugal. This resulted in the Elementum Group. With 7 own initiated products and over 50,000 customers, 7 annual congresses have already been organized.


Board Of Directors

Prof. Dr. Philipp Bagus
Chairman of the Board
Elementum International AG

 

Philipp Bagus is Professor of Economics at the Universidad Rey Juan Carlos in Madrid. His research focuses on monetary and economic theory. His work has published in international journals such as the Journal of Business Ethics, Independent Review, American Journal of Economics & Sociology, and many others. His research was awarded the O.P. Alford III Prize in Libertarian Scholarship, the Sir John M. Templeton Fellowship, the IREF Essay Prize and the Ludwig Erhard Prize 2016. Philipp Bagus is a member of the Scientific Advisory Board of the Ludwig von Mises Institute Germany. He is a multiple author, such as "We can do it – alone!" (2017), "Why others are getting richer at ýour expense – and what role the state and our paper money plays" (2014), "The Tragedy of the Euro: A System Destroys Itself" (2011).

Thorsten Schulte
Board Member
Elementum International AG

 

Thorsten Schulte aka "Der Silberjunge" is probably the best-known silver expert in Germany. In late 2010, his book "Silver – The Better Gold", which already exceeded the mark of 20,000 copies sold in the first half of 2012. In November 2011, his second book "Saving Assets – Invest In Silver" was published. In mid-2017, he published the bestseller "Loss Of Control: Who threatens us and how we protect ourselves", which was number one in the Spiegel bestseller list for several weeks.


Dimitri Speck
Board Member
Elementum International AG

 

Dimitri Speck is specialized in the analysis of the financial system and the financial markets. He is the author of a stockmarket letter and the author of the book "Secret Gold Policy". His work on commodities, precious metals and seasonality was awarded the German Precious Metals Society Prize (Deutsche Edelmetallgesellschaft) in 2013 and the Scope Award in 2018. Mr. Speck is the publisher of the website www.app.seasonax.com on seasonal studies.

Prof. Dr. Hans Jürgen Bocker
Honorary President since 2017
Chairman of the Board from 2007–2016
Elementum International AG

 

Dipl.-Ing., Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Prof. Dr. Bocker held professorships in business administration and was active on many fronts with his dual education in technology and business. As a cosmopolitan, he worked as a consultant, author, financial and business journalist and columnist and has been working for decades on the topics of precious metals and mines.

Manfred Batliner
Board Member
Elementum International AG

 

Manfred Batliner (trustee and innovation manager MBI, politician) is the Managing Director of the Unternehmerzentrum AG founded in Liechtenstein in 1999. As a former Managing Director of the Liechtenstein Chamber of Commerce, his areas of expertise include innovation management, fiduciary, finance and accounting. His generational awareness and political activity as a member of parliament in Liechtenstein from 2009-2017, as well as his membership at numerous associations and organizations, are the basis of his team-oriented, economic and social actions.



Management

Stephan Bogner
CEO
Elementum International AG

 

In 1998, Diplom-Kaufmann Stephan Bogner began his business studies at the International School of Management in Dortmund, Germany, and was one of many who was enthusiastic about Professor Bocker's lectures on economics and the financial system. Mr. Bogner was the first (and so far the only) student at that university who wrote a diploma thesis on the subject of precious metals as an effective inflation protection.

Mark Luitz
Managing Director
Elementum Deutschland GmbH

 

Mark Luitz has been a sought-after professional in the field of stock exchanges and precious metals sectors for many years. Early on, he began to recognize the trend of commodities and currency metals. Since 2004, Mr. Luitz has been a trader for an asset management company specializing in commodities (including energy).



Founders

Günther Luitz
Founder of Elementum Deutschland GmbH
Founder of Elementum International AG

Günther Luitz has been familiar with the topics of real estate, finance, securities, insurance and precious metals for more than 40 years and is also well-connected with experts and analysts in these sectors. This knowledge advantage is very much appreciated by his clients. His extensive expertise is valued at many seminars and lectures, whereas he is also popular in the press and television. He is editor of the book "And the gold shines forever ...".

Bojan Pravica
Founder of Elementum Deutschland GmbH

Founder of Elementum International AG & Group

Born in Slovenia, Mr. Pravica has lived in Germany since 1973. For more than 30 years he has been working as an independent entrepreneur in various areas of the training of financial service providers, as a seminar leader in Germany and abroad, initiator and developer of financial companies with exclusive products in the real estate, insurance, securities, mutual funds, fund policies, and special product offerings in precious metals.



Office Staff

Tanja Schweikart
Assistent to the Management
Maike Luitz
Marketing
Silvia Pravica
Intermediary Care
Blanka Zalokar
Intermediary Care
Astrid Jung
Administration
Diana Engelhardt
Accounting

Management

Die über 30-jährige Erfahrung unseres Experten-Teams im Rohstoff-Bereich, führte im Jahr 2007 zur Gründung der Elementum Deutschland GmbH – Ihrem kompetenten Partner für Investitionen (Ein- und Verkauf) in physischen Edelmetallen. Seither erblickten in ganz Europa weitere 5 eigenständige Elementum-Gesellschaften das Licht der Edelmetall-Welt, unter anderem in der Schweiz, Portugal, Slowenien, Kroatien und Rumänien. Mit bis dato 8 eigenen initiierten Produkten und über 50.000 Kunden weltweit wurden bereits 7 Jahres-Kongresse und unzählige Kunden- und Vermittlerseminare veranstaltet.


Verwaltungsrat

Prof. Dr. Philipp Bagus
Verwaltungsratspräsident
Elementum International AG

 

Philipp Bagus ist Professor für Volkswirtschaft an der
Universidad Rey Juan Carlos in Madrid. Zu seinen Forschungsschwerpunkten Geld- und Konjunkturtheorie
veröffentlichte er in internationalen Fachzeitschriften wie Journal of Business Ethics, Independent Rewiew, American Journal of Economics and Sociology uwm. Seine Arbeiten wurden ausgezeichnet mit dem "O.P. Alford III Prize in Libertarian Scholarship“, dem "Sir John M. Templeton Fellowship“, dem "IREF Essay“ Preis und dem Ludwig Erhard Preis 2016. Er ist Mitglied des wissenschaftlichen Beirates des “Ludwig von Mises Institut Deutschland”. Er ist mehrfacher Buchautor, wie z.B. "Wir schaffen das - alleine!" (2017), "Warum andere auf Ihre Kosten immer reicher werden – und welche Rocke der Staat und unser Papiergeld dabei spielt" (2014), "Die Tragödie des Euro: Ein System zerstört sich selbst" (2011).

Thorsten Schulte
Verwaltungsratsmitglied
Elementum International AG

 

Thorsten Schulte alias "Der Silberjunge" ist der wohl bekannteste Silberexperte in Deutschland. Ende 2010 erschien sein Buch "Silber – das bessere Gold“, das bereits im ersten Halbjahr 2012 die Marke von 20.000 verkauften Exemplaren übersprang. Im November 2011 erschien sein zweites Buch "Vermögen retten – in Silber investieren“. Mitte 2017 veröffentlichte er den Bestseller "Kontrollverlust: Wer uns bedroht und wie wir uns schützen", das für mehrere Wochen auf Platz 1 der Spiegel-Bestsellerliste stand. 

 


Manfred Batliner
Verwaltungsratsmitglied
Elementum International AG

 

Manfred Batliner (Treuhänder und Innovationsmanager MBI, Politiker) ist Geschäftsführer der 1999 gegründeten Unternehmerzentrum AG in Liechtenstein. Als ehemaliger Geschäftsführer der Wirtschaftskammer Liechtenstein zählen zu seinen Fachgebieten inbesondere Innovationsmanagement, Treuhand, Finanz- und Rechnungswesen.
Sein Generationendenken und seine politische Tätigkeit als Landtagsabgeordneter in Liechtenstein von 2009-2017, sowie seine Mitgliedschaften bei zahlreichen Vereinen und Organisationen, sind die Grundlage seines teamorientierten, wirtschaftlichen und sozialen
Handelns.

Prof. Dr. Hans Jürgen Bocker
Ehrenpräsident seit 2017
Verwaltungsratspräsident von 2007 – 2016
Elementum International AG

 

Dipl.-Ing., Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. Prof. Dr. Bocker, hält Professuren in Betriebswirtschaft und ist mit seiner Doppelausbildung in Technik und Wirtschaft an vielen Fronten aktiv. Als Kosmopolit arbeitet er als Berater, Autor, Finanz- und Wirtschaftsjournalist sowie Kolumnist und beschäftigt sich seit Jahrzehnten mit den Themen Edelmetalle und Minenwesen.



Management

Stephan Bogner
Geschäftsführer
Elementum International AG

 

Diplom-Kaufmann Stephan Bogner begann 1998 sein Wirtschaftsstudium an der ISM Dortmund und war einer von vielen, der von den Vorlesungen Prof. Bockers über das Wirtschafts- und Finanzsystem begeistert war. Herr Bogner war der erste (und bis dato einzige) Student der Hochschule, der über die Thematik Edelmetalle als Inflationsschutz eine Diplomarbeit schrieb.

Mark Luitz
Geschäftsführer
Elementum Deutschland GmbH

 

Seit vielen Jahren ist Mark Luitz im Bereich Börse und Edelmetalle ein gefragter Profi. Schon früh begann er, den Trend der Rohstoffe und Währungsmetalle zu erkennen. Seit 2004 ist Herr Luitz als Trader für eine Vermögensverwaltung tätig, die sich auf Rohstoffe (einschließlich Energie) spezialisiert hat.



Gründer

Günther Luitz
Gründer Elementum Deutschland GmbH
Gründer Elementum International AG

Günther Luitz ist bereits seit über 40 Jahren mit den Themen: Immobilien, Finanzierungen, Wertpapiere, Versicherungen und Edelmetalle vertraut und ebenfalls in diesen Bereichen mit Experten und Analysten gut vernetzt. Diesen Wissensvorsprung wird sehr gerne von seinen Kunden gewinnbringend genutzt. Sein umfangreiches Fachwissen wird auf vielen Seminaren und Vorträgen geschätzt und ist auch gerne in der Presse und beim Fernsehen gesehen. Er ist Herausgeber des Buches „Und ewig glänzt das Gold …“.

Bojan Pravica
Gründer Elementum Deutschland GmbH

Gründer Elementum International AG & Group

Als gebürtiger Slowene lebt Herr Pravica seit 1973 in Deutschland. Seit mehr als 30 Jahre ist er als selbständiger Unternehmer in verschiedenen Bereichen der Ausbildung von Finanz-Dienstleistern tätig, sowie als Seminarleiter im In- und Ausland, Initiator und Entwickler von Finanzunternehmen mit exklusiven Produkten in Bereich Immobilien, Versicherungen, Wertpapieren, Investmentfonds, Fondpolicen, und spezielle Produktangebote in Bereich Edelmetalle.



Innendienst

Tanja Schweikart
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Maike Luitz
Marketing
Silvia Pravica
Vermittlerbetreuung
Blanka Zalokar
Vermittlerbetreuung
Astrid Jung
Sachbearbeitung
Diana Engelhardt
Buchhaltung